Sunday, April 19, 2009

Sebastian Vettel wins Chinese GP

Today's race was full of drama and action. Finally Red Bull racing made it to the chequered flag for positions 1 and 2. Followed by Brawn Mercedes in 3 and 4. Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel who took the pole yesterday made it again on the wet track this year. The 21 yr old was simply outstanding having perfect control of the vehicle.


1.Sebastian Vettel
2.Mark Webber
3.Jenson Button
4.Rubens Barichello
5.Heiki Kovalainen
6.Lewis Hamilton
7.Timo Glock
8.Sebastien Buemi
9.Fernando Alonso
10.Kimi Raikonnen

1 comment: